Anthony Fajri

Another Blog

Anthony Fajri Returns

Since working in this country, I’ve never went back to Indonesia. So then I decide to go to Indonesia in the end of the year.

After looking at the company’s holiday, then I decide to be in Indonesia from 29th December 2006 till 2nd Januari 2007. I’ll celebrate Hari Raya Idul Adha in Indonesia.

Actually, I want to go to Yogyakarta. But then I think it’s better to go to Yogyakarta next time, because I only have 4 days.  If I have to go to Yogyakarta, I can’t get the airline ticket at the 29th December, because there’s no direct flight from this country to Yogyakarta.

Then I asked my friend to recommend me a  good travel agents. After some telephones surveys, I got :

– Adam Air : S$355,-

– ValuAir : S$305,-

Luthansa : S$215,- excluding  tax (total : $300)

Then my friend told me a good and cheap travel agent. It’s Zuji. I got the Garuda Ticket just for S$91 returns. The detail of the ticket prices are shown bellos.

1 adult = SGD 91.00  
Taxes and Surcharges = SGD 101.00  
Service Fees = SGD 0.00  
 
1 Travel Insurance = SGD 28.00
 
 
Total Price = SGD 220.00

See you in Indonesia 🙂

November 30, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. cuma 4 hari to?

    Comment by umi | December 3, 2006 | Reply

  2. ga usah lewat juji langsung ke garudanya juga segetoo

    Comment by enda | December 7, 2006 | Reply

  3. ati ati ama pesawat

    Comment by bimoseptyop | July 8, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

