Anthony Fajri

Another Blog

You Are Not Alone

Today i celebrate a “Hari Raya Idul Fitri”. Actually, i’d celebrated the victory day yesterday, but because the mosque near my house held the “Sholad Ied” today, so i had the “sholat ied” today.
I woke up at 6 in the morning, then i took a bath. At 630am, I was ready to go to the mosque. But because i think it’s so early, then I checked my emails.
I went to the mosque at 715am. After get lost for few meters, finally i got the mosque :)) (actually, last nite i did a survey to the mosque, but i forgot because i took a short cut (actually a long cut) to get the mosque.. hahhaha)

After “Sholat Ied”, I and Mas Mahfud’s family went to Indonesian Gathering (please read : MAKAN2 aka Having Indonesian Food Party). Wow.. I met so many people there. They are so friendly. I felt so lucky joining their gathering. The food was indonesian food MADE by INDONESIAN (Not Indonesian Food made by Malaysian – I’ve found some “Rumah Makan Nasi Padang” was claimed by Malaysian). But sorry, no screenshot.

The next gathering must be: IDUL ADHA hehehe

October 24, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Makan-makan

    met lebaran yah

    Comment by andriansah | October 25, 2006 | Reply

  2. what a pity…celebrating ‘Iedul Fitri without your family… :p

    Comment by Junkerz side B | October 25, 2006 | Reply

  3. Serendipity?

    Comment by Anthony Fajri | October 28, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

