Anthony Fajri

Another Blog

Suggest Google’s Next Services

Reading Google Blogoscope about google prediction reality check, i have an idea to suggest google’s next services.

  • Google Explorer: A web base file explorer with 5GB capacity. The features are : file sharing, google mail integatrion (we can save the attachment into Google Explorer), picassaweb integration, file search, google docs integration
  • Google Music: Actually, google already have a music search, but in my imagination, google music search is like google video, but for music. Google user can sell their music in the internet by using google music. The user can also share the music.
  • Google Desktop Search for Macintosh: Yeah, a macintosh version of Google Desktop Search
  • Google Browser: Why dont google acquire Firefox and name it as Google Browser. Of course google must fix the firefox’s code, because if i open many tabs in firefox, then the firefox become very slow
  • Google Address Book: A sharing address book with gmail and google groups integration. So that if i change my email or my mobilephoe, i dont have to announce to my friends, i just need to change my profile in Google Address Book, then my email/mobilephone in my friends’ address book will change. Of course i have to mention who can look my profile, or which groups (in googlegroups) can read my profile.
  • Google Bloghosting: I want to blog in Blogspot by using my domain, fajri.freebsd.or.id

There’re some suggests in my idea. Maybe i’ll update it later.

October 22, 2006 - Posted by | Google

2 Comments »

  1. по моему мнению: восхитительно…

    Comment by секс знакомства геев | December 17, 2009 | Reply

  2. Suggest Google's Next Services .Thanks for nice post.I added to my twitter.

    Comment by noactive | January 11, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

